These posts, (I hope will motivate me to organize this nightmare of an inventory I have)

I took the plunge and purchased the (CTS) Wardrobe

It was another painful, sleepless night for me, I couldn’t concentrate very well, and remembered watching a video about this organizer on YouTube (if I find it again I will update and add the link)

After an hour or so I think I have the hang of it, soon I will be able to click on my link or open my wardrobe in world and see what I feel like wearing today, or for the next hour lol.

So here is my first outfits, saved and ready to view using the pictures I uplaoded to the web site and using any tags I added.

 

mywardrobe01

  1. CATWA HEAD Kori [Parted Lips 1]
  2. IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
  3. MINA / !APHORISM! – Ashley hair 02 [Gacha]
  4. Addams // Uma Denim Vest for Women
  5. LAZYBONES – Emilia Lace Top Applier
  6. Blueberry – Distressed Skirts – Roma
  7. [BREATHE]-Natasha Heels
  8. Maitreya Body

mywardrobe02

  1. CATWA HEAD Annie Vampire
  2. IKON Triumph Eyes Ghost
  3. little bones. Honey
  4. Blueberry – Nova Dress
  5. ::c.A.:: Bianca Applier
  6. REIGN.– Bow Saddle Boots
  7. Maitreya Body

mywardrobe03

  1. .LeLutka.Mesh Head-LOTTE
  2. IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
  3. Hair & hairbase .LeLutka.A-NV-0001.FIT
  4. Blueberry – Moon – Tucked In Shirt
  5. Blueberry – Ross – Leather Pants
  6. Venus Shoes SCARLETT
  7. Maitreya Body

2 thoughts on “My Wardrobe [Day 01]

  1. That sounds good, Abi. I so need to sort out my inventory but the moment I get on SL, I’m either building or blogging or hanging out with folks, so it all gets left *laughs*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment