You run through my mind

You Run Through My Mind
[DB]Poses – “you run through my mind” includes mug 
You Run Through My Minda
Glamistry – HORTENSIA Heels [PF1037] for this weekend FLF

You Run Through My Mindb
.::Supernatural::. Lolly Garter for Maitreya
You Run Through My Mindc
Arte Make-up from Powder Pack LeLutka July

💖 Garter – .::Supernatural::. Lolly Garter Black [Silver & Gold] for Maitreya and now at anyBody IW MP

💖 Hair – (r)M Hair No.46’16 IW MP

💖 Rings – (r)M Pared-Down Daisy Ring IW MP

💖 Heels – Glamistry : HORTENSIA Heels [FLF] IW MP

💖 Make-up – A R T E – Evening Glam Eyeshadow & Lashes – Mixed Styles for Powder Pack LeLutka July 2017 IW MP

💖 Pose – [DB]Poses – “you run through my mind” part of [DB]Poses – Pose Pack – Zaidee MP

Body – Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1

Outfit – MIEL PLAYA DRESS – stripe natural [FLF]

Leave a Reply

