My love of animals

I would really love a whole sim, and I would fill it with grasses, trees, animals and birds! I decorate often as I never have enough prims, even after the allowance went up lol. Here is a small selection of animals I have out, and these are all from TLC. [Pandas – TLC Pandas’ Grove* @ Cosmopolitan]

bears-creek

bears-creekabears-creekb

birds

pandas

TLC Bears Creek*

TLC HERON*

TLC Mallard family FATPACK* [Mallard Nest with Ducks] I have the ducks swimming away from the bears for safety!

TLC Pandas’ Grove*

3 thoughts on “My love of animals

Leave a Reply

