Wherever You Will Go

wherever-you-will-go

I was snapping this pic while this song was playing, I hadn’t heard it in a long time and brought back many great memories.

Anyways… I’m not a gacha fan, but I do sometimes dabble. So I visited the The Gacha Garden and was lucky enough to win two rares in my first two pulls.

Corset, panties and pasties – S&P slumber party corset set black Lara RARE

Bindi – Meva Bindi 3 Gold Black Rare

Necklace – .::Supernatural::. Anabel Brown Silver Common

Many of the designers have also generously put out gifts too.

Leave a Reply

