Decorating Obsession

picmonkey-image

2

Yes two pretty large houses on the beach

1

Lush and green up in the sky

3

Aerial shot of the beach

I live alone on a corner parcel, so why why why do I need 3 homes?!

I just can’t make up my mind which style I love the most, and with the recent prim allowance increase, it’s made it easier for me to give into my decorating obsession.

And I’m sure I will redecorate very soon when the Luxe Box comes out as Scarlet Creative homes.. *sighs* I’m addicted!

5 thoughts on “Decorating Obsession

Leave a Reply

