Poser

sing-pink

I was having some fun with the Vista Bento Hands.

I got the Oracul Animation HUD which comes with mesh hands and animation hud for you to try out for free, but I’m using the hud with the Vista hands here. There are some cute hand poses and animations in this gift for bento hands. I just made my own pose here, with the Vista hands and animation hud from Oracul.

 

I’m wearing here:

💖 [White~Widow] Sing – Pink – available at WINTER TREND and is available in 5 colours and comes with mesh body appliers.

[AK] Mesh Head Elen Vers. 1.5 (BENTO)

Maitreya Mesh Body

VISTA PROHANDS

CATWA UN-RIGGED EYES

.Shi Hair : Journey [LightBlondes]

[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season5

[the Skinnery] Quiana

 

 

Leave a Reply

