Ladies Who Lunch

While I am trying to organize my inventory, I’m finding some lovely outfits and dresses which I have forgotten I had, so here is a dress from [LWL] [Ladies Who Lunch]

LWL

LWLHeadShot

*The dress is only in standard sizing

  1. Dress – [LWL] Geo-Grid Sheath (Nude with sheath) comes with and without the net sheath
  2. Heels – REIGN – STUDDED COUTURE PUMPS

Head Shot.. something a little different for me…

  1. Head – Nicki – Catwa
  2. Applier – Glam Affair – Gabriela Polar [Previous Forest Event]
  3. Lipstick and mole – Lara Hurley -Christy Midtone
  4. Eyes – .:[PUMEC] :.
  5. Ears – [MANDALA] TAPER_EARS
  6. Hair – Truth Hair – Arden
Leave a Reply

