ISON x Rowne Collection

ISON x Rowne present a pre-fall collection, the collection is in two parts, one on each of the sims. If you are lucky enough to have the linden, I would recommend the fat packs as I love every colour, and the fat packs have two exclusive colours (so jealous I can’t get those lol) any way I will post which items I did manage to buy, I hope you like! Oh most importantly this collection is only available until the 28th of September!

HalstonLia

HalstonLia1

  1. Top – ISON x Rowne – Halston Top (Onyx)
  2. Pants – ISON x Rowne – Lia Pants (Wheat)
Leave a Reply

